Global Satisfaction Rating

87.51%
Based on 4526 reviews and 13 portals
Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Location : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Price : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Restaurant : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Wellness / Spa : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆

Latest customer reviews

Published on 29/09/2020, by Anonymous
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Tres satisfait, on reviendra....

Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir séjourné à Terre de Provence et d'avoir pris le temps nécessaire pour donner votre avis. A très vite au sein de notre établissement. Terre de Provence

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Location : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Price : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 28/08/2020, par François Colombo
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Very good hotel, with nice people for welcoming you. I would advise to stay there.

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your review and see you soon In Avignon Terre de Provence ! La direction Terre de Provence

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Wellness / Spa : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Location : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Price : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 27/08/2020, by Anonymous
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Well it is a nice hotel per total, quiet,free parking with cameras

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your very kind review. We are very delighted to ear that you enjoyed so much your stay. Best Regards, Terre de Provence

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Location : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Price : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 24/02/2020, par Amanda TB
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
We were very pleasantly surprised and, although the surrounding industrial area is not charming, inside the hotel everything has be done to give a feeling of Provence and tranquility. We really appreciated that the craftsmen who worked on the hotel were thanked.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your very kind review. We are very delighted to ear that you enjoyed so much your stay. Best Regards, Terre de Provence

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Restaurant : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Wellness / Spa : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Location : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Price : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 06/01/2020, par Lisa
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Rooms great for a family of 4, very friendly staff, great fun for the kids to jump into the pool after a long drive. Food was good, close to the motorway (location in an industrial area) - all in all a good pit stop!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We hope to see you and the kids again soon ! Best Regards, Terre de Provence

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Restaurant : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Fitness / Sport : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Location : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Price : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 14/11/2019, par Adam
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
perfect comme d'habitude

Bonjour, Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire ! Au plaisir de vous revoir. Terre de Provence

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Fitness / Sport : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Location : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Price : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 20/10/2019, by Anonymous
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Very good experience
Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Location : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Price : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 07/05/2019, par Cesar Ramirez
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
A last minute booking on a road trip, found what we needed, kind staff, clean premises.

Good afternoon, Thanks for this feedback. It is a pleasure to read it. We hope your road trip happened well, Best regards, Jean-Louis Begel, Terre de Provence

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Location : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Price : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 25/01/2019, by Anonymous
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
This hotel was pretty gross. I would not stay here again. There were others nearby in the same area and I’d try those first.
Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Location : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Price : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆