Global Satisfaction Rating

85,21%
Based on 6.507 reviews and 10 portals
Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Location : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Price : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Wellness / Spa : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Restaurant : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Bar : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Fitness / Sport : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆

Latest customer reviews

Published on 04/07/2022, par Urbi
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Good value for money.

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your review and see you soon In Avignon Terre de Provence ! Kind Regards Team Hôtel Terre de Provence

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Bar : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Location : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Price : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 12/06/2022, par Devendra amre
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Good. The reception staff understood my accented French! Mall is nearby but eating choices r limited

Dear Guest, We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our service. Regarding the restaurant, we only offer local products prepared on site by our chef, which is why we choose quality over quantity. We still hope that you enjoyed it. We hope to see you soon again in our establishment. Best Regards, Team Terre de Provence

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Location : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Price : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 29/05/2022, par T double U
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
I liked the accommodation and their staff. The manager, but also the people and the reception were amazing. Breakfast options could be bigger. Room was clean and I would come back.

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your review and see you soon In Avignon Terre de Provence ! Our staff will be pleased to hear about your very nice message. Kind Regards Team Hôtel Terre de Provence

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Location : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Price : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 02/01/2022, by Anonymous
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Our 1 night stay exceeded o ur expectations ! Will definitely recommend to friends

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your review and see you soon In Avignon Terre de Provence ! Kind Regards Team Hôtel Terre de Provence

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Restaurant : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Bar : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Wellness / Spa : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Wellness / Spa : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Location : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Price : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 24/12/2021, by Anonymous
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
A very well organized placed, clean and tidy room and the staff has been very professional and kind.
Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Fitness / Sport : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Location : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Price : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 04/11/2021, by Anonymous
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Hotel trés confortable.

Madame, Monsieur, Nous sommes ravis de lire que votre séjour ait été très confortable et vous remercions d'avoir pris le temps de laisser votre avis ! Au plaisir de vous revoir très vite au sein de Terre de Provence. Bien à vous, L'équipe Terre de Provence

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Restaurant : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Location : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Price : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 30/09/2021, by Anonymous
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Very pleasant. Close to nearby cities, good value for price.

Dear Guest, Thanks a lot for your review and see you soon In Avignon Terre de Provence ! Kind Regards Team Hôtel Terre de Provence

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Location : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Price : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Published on 29/09/2020, by Anonymous
★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆
Tres satisfait, on reviendra....

Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions d'avoir séjourné à Terre de Provence et d'avoir pris le temps nécessaire pour donner votre avis. A très vite au sein de notre établissement. Terre de Provence

Room : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Breakfast : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Location : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Cleanliness : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Service : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆ Price : ★★★★★☆☆☆☆☆